August 7, 202110:00am - 12:00pm
No experience necessaryAge: 21 & older
$50 person

The must-have class to take before you carry a firearm

Are you planning to constitutional carry or have had your LTC for more than 2 years?  This class is for you.  Taught by Texas LTC instructors, this two hour course will teach you the laws in Texas surrounding both constitutional carry and update you on changes made to the LTC.

Don’t be in the dark when it comes to laws surrounding carry.  Join us today to become well informed and educated on the laws that pertain to you.

Book Now

Our Instructors

Director of Training
Assistant Director of Training